top of page
108th Annual Exhibition Award Winners

The Audrey Love Memorial Award, $5000 (given to artists in all media)

Richard Masters

The Allied Artists of America Gold Medal of Honor, $3,000

James Kimak


The Allied Artists of America Silver Medal of Honor, $2,000

Yuka Imata


The Allied Artists of America Bronze Medal of Honor, $1,000

Susan Weintraub


1. The Alden Bryan Memorial Medal  Award for Traditional Landscape, $3,000

Nadia Klionsky

2. The Len G. Everett Memorial Award, $500

Stephanie Deshpande

3. The Gary T. Erbe Award, $500

Tom Hughes

4. Fred Staloff Memorial Award for Oil, $500

Michael Graves

5. The Florence & Ernest Thorne Thompson Memorial Award, $350

Patt Baldino

6. The Ethel Gilmore – Charles J. Romans Memorial Award, $300

Raymond Sammak

7. The Butler Institute of American Art Award, $250

MeeWha Lee

8. The American Artists Professional League Award for Traditional Realism, $200

Andrew McDermott

9. The Katlan Family Seascape Award, $200

Mark Hunter


1. The Gilbert and Marion Roller Sculpture Award, $1,000

Robert Barra

2. The Pietro & Alfrieda Montana Memorial Award, $500

Larry Scaturro

3. The Lindsey Morris Memorial Award, $500

Joseph Noorigian

4. The Allied Artists of America Award for Sculpture, $500

Oceana Stuart

5.The Mary Kay and Paul Jeynes Memorial Award for an Animal Bronze Sculpture, $500

Susie Stroh

6.The Josephine Beardsley Sandor Memorial Award,$300

Dan Ostermiller

7. Council of American Artists Societies, Inc. Award for Representational Sculpture, $300

Esther Lo

8.  The Ranieri Sculpture Casting Award, $100

Ott Jones


1. The Mary Bryan Memorial Medal  Award for Watercolor, $3,000

Tim Saternow

2. Dale Meyers Cooper Award and Medal for Watercolor, $1,000

Tony Armendariz

3. Dianne B. Bernhard Gold Medal Award in Pastel, $1,000

Rob Gregoretti

4. Dianne B. Bernhard Silver Medal Award in Pastel, $500

Jane McGraw-Teubner

5. The John Young – Hunter Memorial Award for Mixed Media, $500

Elaine Daily-Birnbaum

6. The Allied Artists of America Award  for Graphics, $500

Ellen Singer

7.The Daniel E. Greene, N.A., Memorial Award for Pastel, $500

Barbara Groff

8.The Jane Peterson  Memorial  Award,  $450

Donna Haley

9.The Mary Lou Fitzgerald Memorial Award , $400

Dean L Mitchell

10. Pastel Painters Society of Cape Cod Award, $300

Christine Ivers

11. The Kent Day Coes Memorial Award for Watercolor, $250

Kathleen Giles

12. The Jenny Lin Art Studio Pastel Award, $250

Jim Quinn

13. The Salmagundi Club Award for Graphics, $250

Christina Holtier

14. The Catharine Lorillard Wolfe Art Club Award, $200

June Webster

15. The David Wu & Elsie Jack-Key Memorial Award,  $200

Randy Mayer

16. The Allied Artists of America Award, $200

Beata Szpura

17. The Pastel Society of AmericaAward for Pastel, $200

Nancy Yang

18. The North America Pastels Artists Association Award  for Pastel, $200

Joyce Hanson

19. The Pauline Law Memorial Award for Graphics, $150

Maria Marino

20. The Connecticut Pastel Society Award, $100

Meng-Lung Hsieh

Click buttons below for photos of winning paintings

bottom of page